•  
Conglin Fruehauf

Shandong Conglin Fruehauf Automobile Co., Ltd.

 

Shandong Conglin Fruehauf Automobile Co., Ltd. is China’s first special-purpose vehicle manufacturing enterprise engaged in the design, R&D and production of semi-aluminum structures and committed to automotive lightweight.

The company is located in Longkou – a scenic coastal city in Bohai Economic Zone, which is neighboring Yantai in the east, close to Qingdao and Weifang in the south, next to Longkou Port in the west, and separated with Dalian, Tianjin and Qinhuangdao by sea in the north, enjoying rather convenient water, land and air transportation.

The company is a lightweight semi-trailer manufacturer jointly founded by Conglin Group Co., Ltd., Nippon Light Metal Co., Ltd., Nippon Fruehauf Company Ltd., Japan Itochu Corporation and Itochu (China) Holding Co., Ltd.

The company is a member unit of China Association of Automobile Manufacturers, partner of China Lightweight Coalition, member unit of China Cold Chain Logistics, and member listed in China national automobile announcement catalog. All its products have been CCC certified. The company can produce 10,000 aluminum semi-trailers per year.

Relying on the powerful aluminum alloy section extrusion and deep processing strength of Conglin Group (China’s main industrial aluminum section production base and one of China’s top 500 industrial companies), the company has introduced nearly 50 years of semi-trailer production technology and processing equipment from Nippon Fruehauf Company Ltd. (founded in 1963), jointly develops safe, lightweight, efficient and energy-saving vehicles, and realizes high-end orientation, marketization and internationalization of products. The company mainly produces aluminum alloy van trailers, refrigerated and insulated vans, container trailers, wingspan vehicles and other high-end lightweight commercial vehicles.

Aluminum alloy trailers have significant contribution to reducing vehicle weight and fuel consumption, to improving transportation efficiency and to energy conservation and emission reduction, also profound and far-reaching meaning to promote the advancement of China’s automobile industry and to achieve the goal of energy conservation and emission reduction.

We sincerely look forward to cooperation with you relying on our quality products and thoughtful service! Let’s work together for common brilliant future!

 


Phone:86-535-8567976 8561243

Fax:86-535-8567976

Web:www.clfh.com.cn

E-mailyingye@clfh.com.cn

error

•  
丛林汽车

山东丛林福禄好富汽车有限公司

山东丛林福禄好富汽车有限公司是全国首个从事半挂车铝合金结构设计、研发、生产且致力于专用汽车轻量化为发展方向的专用汽车生产企业。

公司坐落在风景秀丽海滨城市——龙口市,这里地处环渤海经济带,东临烟台,南近青岛、潍坊,西依龙口港,北与大连、天津、秦皇岛隔海相望,地理位置优越,水、陆、空交通十分便利。

公司是由丛林集团有限公司、日本轻金属株式会社、日本福禄好富株式会社、日本伊藤忠金属株式会社与伊藤忠(中国)集团有限公司共同投资组建的轻量化半挂车生产企业。

公司是中国汽车工业协会成员单位,中国轻量化联盟合作伙伴单位,中国冷链物流成员单位,国家汽车公告目录内企业,产品全部通过“CCC”认证,年产铝合金挂车10000辆。

公司依托丛林集团(中国工业铝型材主要生产基地、中国工业500强之一)雄厚的铝合金型材挤压和深加工实力,引进日本福禄好富株式会社(1963年成立)近50年挂车生产技术和生产加工设备,共同开发安全、轻质、高效、节能的轻量化车型,实现产品的高端化、市场化、国际化。公司主要生产:铝合金厢式挂车、冷藏保温车、集装箱式挂车、翼展车等轻量化高端商用车。

铝合金挂车对减轻车辆自重,降低油耗,提高运输效益,节能减排效果显著,对推动我国汽车产业的进步,实现节能减排目标,具有重大而深远的意义。

公司竭诚为广大用户提供品质优良的产品和细心周到的服务,真诚希望与社会各界朋友合作,共谋发展,携手共创美好明天。

 

点击进入其网站