•  
Conglin Concrete

Shandong Conglin Group Co., Ltd.

Shandong Conglin Group Co., Ltd. is the national enterprise group. It is the important export enterprise of cement. In order to highlight the advantages of cement industry; prolong industrial chain; standardize the concrete building products market, Conglin Group invested 1.564 million Yuan to set up Conglin Commodity Concrete Co., Ltd. with double HZS120 production line whose annual output is 1.2 million m3 of commodity concrete. It is the integrated enterprise which mainly manages C60 below commodity concrete  and the other precast cement.

At present, the company has three Isuzuboom pump vehicle (46 meters,40 meters,37 meters), Various stirring transport vehicle a total of 20 vehicles, vehicle mounted pump car.The total investment of vehicles is more than 15 million Yuan.

With the abundant resources conditons, strong capital strength, complete machinery equipments and standardized management procedures, Conglin Concrete Co., Ltd. laid the solid foundations for the research and applicable development of high-strength and high-performance concrete. In the aspect of raw materials, Conglin Group has its own good carbonate rock plant and sand in Huanghe River plant. The high grade ordinary Portland cement and high quality slag are produced independently. Especially the “double-doped method” technology of mixing the admixtures with high performances in concrete improves concrete’s workability, reduces the hydration heat and alkalinity, upgrades concrete’s density and volume’s stability, increases the durability which is more advanced than the performance of single fly ash. It is not only adopted in long-span bridges, high-grade highways and high-rise building, but also assures the good construction performance of concrete.

We insist on the management principle of “managing with credibility, quality-first, sharing the benefits”, take the management purpose of firs class quality, management and services; cooperate with all the people all walks of life to become strong and create the brilliance.

error

•  
丛林混凝土

龙口市丛林混凝土有限公司

 

山东丛林集团有限公司是国家级企业集团,是全国水泥出口重点企业。丛林商品混凝土有限公司是丛林集团为了突出水泥产业的优势,延长产业链,规范建筑商品混凝土市场,投资1564万元新建的一处年产120万立方米商品混凝土的双HZS120生产线,主要经营C60以下商品混凝土及其它水泥制品(建筑用砖、绿化用砖)的综合型企业。

现有日本进口五十铃臂架泵车3辆(46米、40米、37米),各种方量搅拌运输车共20辆,车载地泵车一辆。车辆总投资1500多万。

丛林混凝土有限公司,凭借得天独厚的资源条件,雄厚的资金力量,齐全的机械设备,正规化的管理程序,为高强、高性能混凝土的研究及应用发展,奠定了坚实的基础。在原材料方面,丛林集团自己拥有优质的碳酸岩石子厂,优质的河中砂厂,泛林水泥生产的优质高标号普通硅酸盐水泥和优质的矿渣微粉。尤其在混凝土中掺加了高性能外加剂和掺和料的"双掺法"技术,改善了混凝土的和易性,降低了水化热和碱度,提高了混凝土的密实性和体积稳定性,因而提高了耐久性,比单掺粉煤灰性能更加优越,可用于大跨径桥梁、大体积基础、海工基础建设、高等级公路及高层建筑,同时也保证了混凝土良好的施工性能。

本着"诚信经营、用户至上,质量第一,利益分享"的经营原则,以一流的产品质量、一流的管理、一流的服务水平为经营目标,与社会各界人士携手合作,不断成长壮大,共创辉煌。